Log in


APRA-MidSouth is a chapter of the Association of Professional Researchers for Advancement (APRA) for the states of Alabama, Kentucky, Mississippi and Tennessee.  Our mission is to cultivate an active network of non-profit research professionals by providing opportunities for professional development, continuing education and mentoring in our regional area.

2020 Board of Directors

Geoff Little

Chapter President & Treasurer (Interim)

Vanderbilt University

Mary Margaret Roberts, CFRE
Chapter Vice President and Program Director

Mississippi University for Women

Christine Browning
Chapter Secretary

Vanderbilt University

Robin Crawley
Chapter Communications Director

Vanderbilt University

Casey Carrigan

Chapter Director At-Large

Vanderbilt University

Maya Carey

Chapter Director At-Large

University of South Alabama

© APRA MidSouth
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software